~~~Find a local Guglielmo Seller ~~~ Share Guglielmo Capsules with your capsule user friends ~~~

Home | Support | Contact Us

Contact Information

Guglielmo USA

Massachusetts
United States

Phone: (617) 612 - 0090
Fax: (617) 612 - 1227
Email: info@lespressousa.com
Sales:
sales@lespressousa.com

Home
ABOUT COMPANY
Our products
The coffee
Media center
Shop online
Distributors
USA Distributors Canadian Distributors
Guglielmo USA North American Headquarters
Mimmo Elia
Tel: (617) 612 - 0090
Fax: (617) 612 - 1227
E-mail: info@lespressousa.com or
mimmo.elia@lespressousa.com

L'Espresso USA - (MA)
Domenico Elia
Tel: (617) 612 - 0090
Fax: (617) 612 - 1227
E-mail: domenico.elia@lespressousa.com


Espresso World - (IL)
Husso Klebic
Tel: (773) 275 - 8309
Fax: (773) 275 - 8309
Web: www.EspressoWorld.us
E-mail: espressoworld@hotmail.com


Moke
& Company - (PA)
Joe Sgro
Tel: (717) 393 - 9666
Fax: (717) 397 - 1342
E-mail: joe.sgro@prodigy.net


New Jersey (NJ)
Franco Mecrina
Tel: (973) 568 - 2506
Web: www.VillaMacrina.com
Email: customerservice@villamacrina.com


Authorized Dealers
Casa Foods (MA)
Franco Prezioso
Tel: (978) 777 - 1619
Web: www.CasaFoods.com
Email: franco@casafoods.com
Mini Italia (Quebec QC)
Patricia or Stephanie
Tel:(514) 727 - 4016
Fax: (514) 321 - 5705
Web: www.MiniItalia.ca

Cioffi's Meat Market &
Deli (Burnaby BC)

Cioffi's Meat
Tel: (604) 291 - 9373
Email: info@cioffismeatdeli.com

Espresso Frank
Frank Macri
Tel: (416) 479 - 0189
Email: frank@macri.co

Company Links

| L'Espresso USA
| Guglielmo Story
| Production
| The Buzz
| Locations
| Distributors
 

Copyright © 2009 Guglielmo USA. All rights reserved. Contact Us | About Us
Designed by Techies Fix